Race

“Cycling is about lifelong health…not just today’s win” — GCA

Over 1,250 registered riders

650 coaches

65 teams

Races are professionally organized so that student-athletes are given a cycling environment that is fun, fast, and safe.

Register to race for the Georgia Cycling Association 2020-21 Season by clicking RACE

Race 1 Kingston Downs Sat, Sep 11, 2021  Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Race 2 Allatoona Creek Sat, Sep 25, 2021  Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Race 3 Dauset Trails Sat, Oct 9, 2021  Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Race 4 Heritage Park Sat, Oct 23, 2021  Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Race 5 Bartram Forest Sat, Nov 6, 2021  Sun, Nov 7, 2021

Georgia Cycling Association Race Course Details, Information, and Directions Preview the Course Maps